Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Remember It's Jesus Romans 9:30-10:13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 February 2019
God's Perfect Love Romans 9:1-18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 January 2019
Rest In God's Mercy Romans 9:19-29 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 February 2019
God's Better Life Romans 8:31-39 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 January 2019
Let's Be Better Romans 8:18-30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 January 2019
Life In Jesus Romans 8:1-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 04 November 2018
Faith Frees Us Romans 7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 28 October 2018
What Are You Doing? Romans 6:15-23 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 October 2018
Justified Romans 5:12-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 07 October 2018
Live Like You Know Romans 6:1-14 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 14 October 2018
Questions of Faith Romans 4:1-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 September 2018
Religion Verses Faith Romans 3:27-4:25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 September 2018
Only God Romans 3:21-26 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 August 2018
God's Right-Romans Romans 3:1-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 19 August 2018
The Right Way Romans 2:12-24 Pastor Bob Cassels Sunday, 12 August 2018
God Can Romans 2:1-11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 August 2018
Consequences Romans 1:18-32 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 July 2018
The Call Romans 1:8-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 July 2018
The Gospel Romans 1:1-7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 July 2018
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc